You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

TGIF League 2022-23

CurlerPreferred positionsYou must be logged in as a member at the club to see contact information.
Alex Couture-BeilThird, Second, Lead
Amanda Lynne BallardThird, Second
Andrew LauzonSecond, Lead
Barry Mah Ming
Betty-Anne BrazierThird, Second, Lead
Colin CoughlinFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Dave CreboThird, Second
Debbie SharpeSecond, Lead
Diana RewersThird, Second, Lead
Fran WallaceThird
Frank LeonardThird, Second, Lead
Gerry BattFourth
Jayne BeasonThird, Second, Lead
Jeffery GrajkowskiSecond, Lead
Jill KranjcThird, Second, Lead
Kelly SpeakLead
Kim CatalanoFourth, Third, Second
Kirk DohertySecond, Lead
Lesley SickFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Lindsay HinrichsenSecond, Lead
MaryLynne RimerFourth, Third
Neil CampbellFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Noelle TruemanLead
Robyn EdgesmithFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Sue McArthur
Susi MerchantFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Torsten SchulzFourth, Third, Second, Lead
Vicki LavoieThird, Second, Lead
William HolderFourth, Third, Second, Lead